Cool Nail Chick Fun, funky, and affordable nail art design inspiration ideas and tutorial
 
Well, my fingers and toes were fully prepped for the 4th of July holiday festivities.  I've had many compliments throughout the week on them.  If you notice, I chose to use diagonal stripes on my nails, this is great for making them looking longer, even when they are short. When I paint my toenails though, I will often use straight as opposed to diagonal lines because my little toes have such tiny nails there just isn't much room for creativity. Matching fingers and toes are perfect for the summer though since so many of us are showing off our toes in this crazy heat!



Leave a Reply.

    Chick with the Cool Nails

    Like many of you, I am just your average gal with a love for cool nail polish and a desire to spice things up a little for a life slightly less ordinary! I don't consider myself to have any more unique abilities than anyone else other than vision and cajones!  I hope to see a world full of inspired folks with funky nails in the future!

    Archives

    July 2012

    Categories

    All
    Glitter
    Nail Art Body Art Tattoos Tats Piercings Bad Lame
    Piercing
    Tattoo


Cool Nail Chick Fun, funky and affordable nail art polish design tips